Our board of directors represents area businesses, human/social service agencies, government, and community that provide overall direction and decision making for the agency.

Lisa Amstutz –  Waterford Bank, NA 

Haley San Gregory – Rowmark

Paige Chenevey – Marathon Petroleum Company

Kiley Rutzler – Event Pro Connections

Rachel Wymer – Whirlpool Corporation

Craig Buskirk – Premier Bank

Becky Iten – Marathon Petroleum Company

Kollin Spence – Stall & Company CPAs

Chris Keller – Findlay Hancock County Economic Development

Julia Tice – Marathon Petroleum Company

Kaden Weaver – Eastman Smith

Mike Weissling – Blanchard Valley Health System